Who We Are

Leadership

Home Office

Jon McCann

Jon McCann

CEO | jon.mccann@ecspgh.org

Nikole Sheaffer

Nikole Sheaffer

Director of Innovation | nikole.sheaffer@ecspgh.org

Kate Dattilo

Kate Dattilo

COO/Title IX Coordinator | kate.dattilo@ecspgh.org

Dwight Laufman

Dwight Laufman

Director of Assessment and Accountability/Confidentiality Designee/ | dwightlaufman@ecspgh.org

Todd Hoffman

Todd Hoffman

Director of Technology | todd.hoffman@ecspgh.org

Niki Augustine

Niki Augustine

Food Service Director | niki.augustine@ecspgh.org

Katie Lockley

Katie Lockley

Facilities and Sustainability Director | katie.lockley@ecspgh.org

Michelle Resnick

Michelle Resnick

Business Manager | michelle.resnick@ecspgh.org

Kristan Abeshouse

Kristan Abeshouse

After School Program Executive Director | kristan.abeshouse@ecspgh.org

Amy Bianco

Amy Bianco

After School Program Director, Recess Coordinator | amy.bianco@ecspgh.org

Aaron Coleman

Aaron Coleman

Athletic Director | aaron.coleman@ecspgh.org


Lower School

Ashley Bergman

Ashley Bergman

Lower School Principal, Special Education Coordinator | ashley.bergman@ecspgh.org

Pete Mathis

Pete Mathis

Lower School Assistant Principal | pete.mathis@ecspgh.org

Caitlin Walker

Caitlin Walker

Lower School Office Manager | caitlin.walker@ecspgh.org


Upper School

Mandy Cribbs

Mandy Cribbs

Upper School Principal | amanda.cribbs@ecspgh.org

 
Jaleah Robinson

Jaleah Robinson

Upper School Assistant Principal | jaleah.robinson@ecspgh.org

Michelle Brooks

Michelle Brooks

Upper School Office Manager | michelle.brooks@ecspgh.org