Who We Are

Board of Directors

NOTICE is hereby given that the regular meetings of the Board of Trustees of the Environmental Charter School at Frick Park will be held on the following dates at 6:30 pm in the Upper School Cafeteria-829 Milton Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15218: August 17, 2016, September 21, 2016, October 19, 2016, November 16, 2016, December 21, 2016, January 18, 2017February 15, 2017, March 15, 2017, April 19, 2017, May 18, 2017, June 21, 2017.

Molly Bennett

Molly Bennett

Molly Bennett | molly.bennett@ecspgh.org

Michael Aronson

Michael Aronson

Michael Aronson | michael.aronson@ecspgh.org

Kate Brennan

Kate Brennan

Kate Brennan | kate.brennan@ecspgh.org

Bernadine Dias

Bernadine Dias

Bernadine Dias | bernadine.dias@ecspgh.org

Karen Howard

Karen Howard

Karen Howard | karen.howard@ecspgh.org

Dan Kiefer

Dan Kiefer

Dan Kiefer | dan.kiefer@ecspgh.org

Rebecca King

Rebecca King

Rebecca King | rebecca.king@ecspgh.org

Josh Lippert

Josh Lippert

Josh Lippert | josh.lippert@ecspgh.org

Leanne Plonka

Leanne Plonka

Leanne Plonka | leanne.plonka@ecspgh.org

Costa Samaras

Costa Samaras

Costa Samaras | costa.samaras@ecspgh.org

Scott Roller

Scott Roller

Scott Roller | scott.roller@ecspgh.org

Jillian Wein Riley

Jillian Wein Riley

Jillian Wein Riley | jillian.riley@ecspgh.org

Ben Witsberger

Ben Witsberger

Ben Witsberger | board@ecspgh.org